(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Miami, Florida

seeking love...real, authentic love. no cheaters, no liars. someone honest, fun, adventurous, wants to start a family, faithful and loving.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

i am a easy going type of gal, likes to shop, love simple pleasures...such as compliments and quality time with my lover. i like transparency, honest, committment and realness in a relationship. i like to feel valued and special. i sometimes internalize my thoughts and is usually mistrusting of other people. i can be a really fun girl to be around if i am able to let my guards downs. i wouldnt say im perfect...but i have a lot to offer. i just want a man who is deserving of my love and somone who will afford me the kind of love i deserve. i can be very faithful, loving and kind hearted. all i want is to be loved unconditionally. i want d kind of fairytale life you read about in books where the densel in distress is rescued by her knight or prince charming....or whatever the books calls it. and then, live happily ever after.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral