(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

I'm an optimistic person who has a variety of interests...I'm a down to earth man who consider himself confident,intelligent,honest..

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in his own words...

am single Man, happy Dad looking for my suit and tie kind a Lady. Hoping to find a friend first that has the potential to develop into a trusting and caring relationship. I have so much to share of myself, and a lot of desire to know you. I am happily employed and absolutely love what I do.I am independent and ready to find an serious Lady who is secure with herself and enjoys what they do as much as I do. I only wish to better myself by sharing my life with someone that I can call my best friend and have fun living life with. I enjoy parks, and the beach, and hanging out with friends. Bonn fires and more, camping and traveling to different places . I enjoy crafts and have a passion for flower arrangements. My favorite times of the year are spring for the green leaves and the flowers I get to plant and the misty rain showers, summer for the suntan and free time it allows me, fall for the smell in the air, the beautiful scenery and of course Halloween, winter for that first snow and the crackling fire in the fireplace. I enjoy my son and am amazed at how fast he is growing up and how soon it will be before he's gone on his own. And although mine are almost gone.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any