(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Nerd girl with social skills wanting a bucket list buddy!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a doctoral student so I don't have time for much. Most of my time is spent between office hours, class and the library. I love art though I have no artistic talent of my own. However, I feel like I must have been an artist in my past life, maybe a DJ or novelist. I also love traveling (I've been to all but 2 continents). I also love food though I don't particularly enjoy cooking. I'm a vegetarian but I don't discriminate against meat eaters, you'll never catch me passing out PETA literature. Thus, my favorite type of food is Indian and Thai. I have an ice cream and cheese vice. I'm politically liberal, spiritual not religious, and a feminist. I'm positive and prefer to be around the same positive energy. Like most people, I love spending time with friends and family. Since I am in a new city, most of my friends and family are far away so I'm making a serious effort to get out and meet people. So you ask, what is that I’m looking for? I want a partner in crime. I am looking for someone who is interested in exploring new things. If you have an open mind, like to travel, try different foods, listen to all types of music, enjoy learning, you may fit the bill. Overall I am looking for someone to share things from fun to intimate conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral