(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida


His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Originally from Northern Wisconsin (miss the summers but not the winters) where I grew up till college and have been in Miami 14 years now after living in New York City for 11 years after college. I have had the same profession or job for 25 years and my current goal is I'm hoping to retire before 60 so saving hard. My current hobbies: Past two years did Triathlons but now doing kickboxing and boxing mostly plus mountain biking in some of the park trails in Miami. Past hobbies were fishing and flying including brief stints as a charter fishing captain (I have my old website as proof) and flight instructor teaching in Long Island, NY. Favorite sport to watch is football and yes I'm a Green Bay Packer fan though I do have season tickets to the dolphins, guys are allowed more then 1 team :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any