(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Miami, Florida

[balance is my goal, come try it out with me...variety is the spice of life]

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very dedicated to my work. I view myself as responsible at the career I have, but ambitious enough to pursue higher when I know I am qualified and ready for better. I like to make time for my workouts and my friends. I like to plan for fun and rest every chance I get, but a beach walk may be enough to break a busy week. I like my weekends to be more than dinner and a movie. My friends would describe me as fun to be with and always looking for a way to make them laugh. But, when it is time to have a serious conversation, they would tell you that I am ready to listen over a cup of coffee. I know how to be loyal, kind, and very supportive. But I can also be very direct, assertive, and deliberate when needed. I am looking for a nice girl to hang out with. An open to fun and learning new things type personality always ads spice to my life. She should be cool with traveling, pleasurable talk, spiritual things, romance, active recreation, and some adventure. A simple friendship is a good place to start, but eventually, I would like a LTR that may lead to sometime serious if it is best. Not looking to complicate her life or mine with that suffocation stuff or drama. If we can, let's meet someday and see if we have chemistry, if all looks good and checks out, then lets take it one date at a time. I hope to find that special girl that can break my heart wide open and enjoys the treasures I have been saving for us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any