(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Seeking Partner in Crime

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by. I tried to make this exciting reading but I found it pretty challenging. Why am I on Match you ask? I enjoy dating and meeting new people. I figure this will at least guarantee that we have a couple of shared interests. And, that's something that's been hard to come by lately. Who am I? hmm... My personality is all over the place. I love to laugh and cook and dream of a small house with a big open kitchen. I'm a workaholic because I love and believe in what I do – I’ve been told that I need a little balance in this department. But, a great thing about my work is that friends and partners are welcomed to participate! I was born and raised in Miami with a large and loud Cuban family and have grown to love this city more and more in recent years. Travel is the third love of my life and I've been lucky enough to have had adventures in many foreign lands including two and a half years in the Peace Corps. Finally, I'm striving to be more self-aware and be and do better. It's very important to me to have a partner who also strives to be a better person everyday. There’s lots to see and do with the little time we have – so, I try and sometimes succeed at maximizing my time. Sometimes that means alone time – which I truly value. Other times, it means road trips. And, many times it means spending quality time with people I love and working harder to make this community a better place. What am I looking for? I sincerely enjoy dating and hope you do too. If you are thoughtful, trustworthy, adventurous, and funny – sign me up! You should be prepared for a little sarcasm and friendly banter. Casual is preferred although I don't mind throwing on a fancy dress once in a while. It's hard for me to say what exactly I want in a relationship. I'm not looking to jump into marriage right away but am not opposed to the idea in the future. For the time being, I'd like to meet and get to know you and have a great time exploring the city in between.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any