(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Ready to share!

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello ladies! To quote Grace Jones "I'm not perfect but I'm perfect for you"... maybe. So here goes: I enjoy laughter whether it's my own or someone else's. !'m smart but not phd smart, good company, intuitive, honest, sincere, caring, kind, passionate, romantic and pretty damn charming. I'm the youngest of 4 and the most even tempered. In my business I face a lot of explosive situations and have become an expert in diffusing them. I'm also the first one approached when there is any conflict between family or friends that needs to be resolved in a peaceful manner. I travel a good deal for work. I take care of and support my 86 yr old mom. I moved to s.fla from LA 3 years ago when I realized how old mom was getting and wanted to be able to spend some quality time with her. It's been good for both of us, very grounding for me. I've always been in the entertainment field. I produce independent films, which I love but keeps me swimming with sharks, so I would love to find a dolphin to spend my free time with. I'm a legit filmmaker but I don't do big studio films. I make smaller budget films... thrillers, action, family, and over the top comedy with actors that you would all know.. It's creative, fun but like any other business it's tough. For 2-3 months I work my butt off. When I'm not working I'm flexible to do what i please. I base myself down here. I live with mom but come and go as I please, she is very capable of taking care of herself. I want a woman who is honest above all, creative, spiritual. A kindred spirit who would want to visit me on location in Budapest or New Orleans or Winnipeg or wherever I happen to be filming . Travel to LA with me, come to parties. A woman who turns me on. Someone I'm comfortable with at a Hollywood premiere or on the couch watching Turner classics with mom. The women for me has to want to stop and smell the roses, want to chill, have some fun but at the same time want to share her problems with me, the day to day of her life, the r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any