(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Miami, Florida

No risk here. Keep it simple.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who would've thought, Ha! Well people tell me I am a great friend, listener, and an inspirational person. I am a leader and usually flow against or away from the current trends and leave my own mark. I prefer intimate settings where people can interact in a meaningful way. A nice bottle of wine, food and great conversation is ideal. That does not mean I don't enjoy a night out on the town. The perfect day starts off by watching the sunrise with only the sounds of nature; no cars, music, or cell phones in the back ground. Followed by spending the day near the beach or on a boat listening to some easy tunes with good company and beverages. Why not live your life as if you were on vacation every day? =0) Physical, mental and spiritual health are very important to me. I am looking for someone who can share those values, grow together, and inspire each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree