(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Great chemistry and complicity are important starting point in a relationship

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hallo everyone, thank you to stopping by to read about me. It's never an easy task to describe ourselves, but I will try do to my best so to give you enough motivations to eventually move further and contact me in order to know me beyond these few conceptual notes about myself. I grew up in the country mother of pretty things, great designers, amazing artists, delicious food and great wines...I'm Italian and I moved to the US around the year 2001. I'm easygoing, a little shy at first, my father taught me that you do not need the impossible to be happy in life, he taught me to enjoy simple things and I'm grateful for his legacy. I never been married by choice, even though I had several long term relationships. I had my permanent residency through my skill as designer and I'm very proud of my achievements. I'm a contemporary renaissance man taking good care of myself. I like pretty things, dressing well but not classical, I'm more progressive than conservative, always looking forward to improve. I'm a creative caring person with exuberant personality, a gentleman with charm, style and the right amount of manhood. I'm a great cook, I spent a lot of time of my childhood watching my Grandma cooking, so now everything come natural when I'm in the kitchen, no matter if I cook her recipes or something new. I enjoy make dinner for people I love, friends and family. I'm not going to promise you'll be able to keep your figure lean after I'll start cooking for you, watch out.... :-) I believe sex as well as great chemistry and complicity are important starting point in a relationship, which can then grow towards a more personal, intimate and mature relationship Before I graduated as an Architect in Venice Italy, I was a bass player in a Rock Italian band with a little success, around the 90ies we signed with Warner Bros and as you can imagine it was fun. I like to dance when there is the right chemistry, I think is one of the most amazing way to flirt and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any