(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | Miami, Florida

Now or Never

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I feel the only way you can truly get to know a person is through interaction. I believe that people have the ability to bring out certain qualities in people that others can't and couldn't even if they tried. It's just chemistry...I consider myself to be a kind person. I like to make people laugh and like to let people know just how much they mean to me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am a very honest up front person...It takes a lot to get me upset and I tend to always be smiling or so I am told. I guess ultimately I would just like to meet someone who likes to have fun and make the best out of every situation. I'm free spirited and tend to be willing to do whatever whenever.. You only live once...making the best of it is what I try to do everyday!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral