PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

32 | Miami, Florida

If you're buying what I'm selling (not literally), feel free to hit me up.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's start with me: Not from Miami but have been here almost 5 years. Went to school and got a few extra initials added to my name. Have an unusual area of practice that provides some great stories. Outside of work, give me a stiff drink, a view of the water and reality television (not all at the same time), and I'm content. Can't live without my iPhone, grapes (the purple kind), music with a great beat, pools, and my friends. Ideally, I'd like someone who wants to rule the world, and has the confidence to get there. I value education and drive. But nothing is more attractive than making me laugh without really trying - a sense of humor and a sharp wit goes a long way. After that, we'll see... I have my dealbreakers, but I'm not putting them out there... except for one: I won't date a smoker. Even if Ryan Phillippe was down on one knee (get your mind out of the gutter) proposing marriage, if he had a cigarette in his mouth, I'd say no. On to a more positive note - I've never tried a site like this before but I'm giving it a shot and hoping for the best. If you like what you've read - or at least you don't hate it - I hope you'll get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any