PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melina

41 | Miami, Florida

Bendito ese momento que nos regala el futbol!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to dance. I love to read and to write. I love futbol. These things – along with my family, the city I live in and my native Argentina – are my passions. As a kid, I always wanted to drive a Voltron lion. I make a mean cheesecake and lasagna, and I love the scent of vanilla. I was a Heat fan long before D-Wade or the championship ever came to town. But I’m not a big fan of candy corn, either as a treat or as a Halloween costume. I miss my dog. My perfect Sunday: futbol on TV, an asadito on the grill and a cervecita. At the end of the day, it would be fun to share some of these "likes" with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college