(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

26 | Miami, Florida


His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

ughhh Here goes my soft and sensitive side!!!!!!! I'll just get straight to the point. I would like to find myself gradually and carefully moving into a meaningful relationship with a girl who completely sweeps me off my feet. However, someone special is hard to find, and part of me feels like I am young and single and need to enjoy this stage of life as much as I can before it expires. The other half of me feels that the single life is pointless. I may also be a little too picky and conceited for my own good, but why settle for anything less? I feel like a relationship is a big decision, that it requires allot of effort and attention and maybe even maintenance, yet at the same time I think it should be comforting and provide serenity and create mostly good memories. Whats probably most important to me is mutuality. That the feelings and respect for each other are equal, and that one person is not holding all the weight. Also, you must be cool with my boyzzzz and get along with my family, because they are a huge part of my life.... and as a future warning.... if we do get serious, you have to be down with getting a huge Great Dane !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school