(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Artist, Adventurer, Entrepreneur seeking soulmate.

His 16 interests

« »

Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Artistic person seeking companion/mate. Open minded athletic with many hobbies. Women who are crazy or man haters not me please. Quiet and gentle disposition looking for same. Sense of adventure is good, to a degree. No plane jump offs rubber bands or sharks. Not scared like other stuff just not willing to take silly risks. Hiking, Hunting, Fishing. Weightlifting or wrestling ok. Or other fun enjoyable pastimes. Enjoy seafood or italian, mexican etc. No major dramas or put me to solve problems just want to have fun I will bring none so expect the same... Allrighty then that is all that I could think of for now. I don't think it even matters what I put on here I could just pretend to be rich and they will start calling. Its the same game since I was 18. When will women ever learn to live. It is either fool an old man or get tricked by a young or middle aged man with bad intent, there I said it. I mean come on how boring can this possibly get. Ok teach me of your liberal mindness I will hear through, at least to the point where the fun can begin and not necessarrilly what you are thinking. We are all equals and what not except I cant take the pain of labor, I can bench press 345 lbs. though. And in construction I get the pick and shovel, you can direct traffic. In the long run you will tame me and get me to sell my sports car... What!!? Hell No, not this time you have to shoot me first. Butt I'm a simple kind of guy easy to please I'm happy with any little thing, then again youre complex. I cant figure it out for the life of me once we get this far in my mind will drift.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any