(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

62 | Miami, Florida

iM FOR REAL Idon't play games but I want the same. Quality time to spend it together.

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let me tell you a little bid about me Im divorce with two kid marry already with kids I live alone I work in the computer field . What im looking for in a woman is more or less that enjoy what I like down to earth not pretending to be something that she is not I just looking for quality time with the right person and if you are marry let see what happen Im very discrete.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any