PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

48 | Miami, Florida

Lo mas importante de la vida es aprender a dar amor y dejarlo entrar

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I born in Barranquilla, Colombia but I grew up In Bogota. I came to USA in 2000 looking for the American dream and yes I got not only one, two beautiful boys 6 and 8 years old. I got separate last year and now I am getting divorce and starting a new life.Focusing in new things but I still believe in love and marriage. I am a person who likes a healthy lifestyle, very active.I am very strong woman I dont give up easy. Share with someone who has good attitude and love life it is important to me. Spend time with my family is the most important thing in my life and of course with my friends too. I want a man who is smart, respectful, spontaneous, original and desire to share, enjoy, grow, live,love,give and receive and everything to bring happiness.........( am not looking for perfection) be ready!!! For now I just want to share this thought with you:"Look to this day: For it is life, the very life of life. In its brief course lie all the truths and realities of your existence.They joy of growth, the glory of action, the splendor of achievement are but experiences of time.For yesterday is but a dream and tomorrow is only a vision; and today well-lived, makes yesterday a dream of happiness and every tomorrow a vision of hope.Look well therefore to this day".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree