(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

ok lets go. ideal person.. thrufuly,belivible, and honestaly nothing more than that, I think i am not ask too much.. easy ,, but r u? ...

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me: woaw ,, i dont realy like to type here who am i ...cause i think u have ur impression when we meet...we get the feeling and go from there,, that's what i stand for... well a few criteria a consider in a man 1. It is important that a man helps me around the house and has a job. 2. It is important that a man makes me laugh. 3. It is important that he is a man I can count on and that doesn't lie to me.( i hated liars and unfaiful men) 4. It is important that a man loves me and spoils me. 5. It is important that these four men don't know each other. ;-) Ideal Person: ok lets go. ideal person.. thrufuly,belivible, and honestaly nothing more than that, I think i am not ask too much.. easy ,, but r u? can u handle that? If read this u will understanding,,, im latin , sucefull , mature , and honestaly women.. for whom deserve it,, n im looking for a open very open mind, that want it 2 joing life and live it... if u are realy interinsting to know about me , make sure u match my requiments match u... mean while take good care of yourself and let's live la vida, I'LL NOT OPEN a message without picture ;-) guys i speak away better than writting thruth lolol one more thing a real guy will know what to writte ,b cretive to call a women attention.. b real !!! no fake time 2 waist in life n here... im not here to play games,, im looking for a friend first ((prefereble) best friends ))and a true compromisse ,, IF U R NOT INTO THAT DON'T WAIST MY time .... :-x xoxoxox

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any