(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Sheers!! new beginnings.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Hello You. About me: I'm independent, family oriented, love the outdoors and enjoy activities that help me stay fit physically and mentally. I like reading and writing and always learning new things. I definitely enjoy romantic ambiances where I can listen to great music (almost any genre) but i'm currently staying away from the club scene. Not i that wouldn't go for a wild party now and then, just not that often anymore. What i'm trying to say is that i'm a nice girl. I joined the site looking to meet a nice, well rounded and stable man whom I hope to share many happy times with. This equation might sound extremely simple, well seems that i'm a simple person. Hate troubles and fights!! I can get grumpy at times, but i'm working on it by surrounding myself with classy and relaxed new might be You. About him: A gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college