(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

50 and Fabulous

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am at a stage in my life where I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Having been a single mom for the past 20 years, the fact that my youngest daughter is well into college, makes me very happy and exited for the future. I am a very open and positive person and like to live and enjoy life to the fullest. I love adventure and being spontaneous. I am very easy going and down to earth, open minded, and optimistic. I like to see the good in everything and focus on gratitude vs dispair. I like the person I am and I am very happy with my job and get my share of professional gratification. The only thing that is missing from my life is a man I can share my life with. Someone I can love and who will love me back. A sincere and comfortable relationship in which we can both be ourselves without games or pretenses. To love and trust and respect each other as we are and grow old together and enjoy and experience what life has to bring. Someone who is going to have my back no matter what. I don't have a need to get married, but I do want a committed relationship and someone I can depend and count. There is nothing I want that I am not willing to give in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree