PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

44 | Miami, Florida

Sophisticated French/Vietnamese equestrian Polo Player with a wonderful spirit and is open to all Life has to offer today.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Happy, Go Lucky, Goal oriented, High spirited lady with an open mind and great positive energy and approach to life. I have worked hard in my life to achieve the objectives I have set forth for myself. I continue to set new goals and strive to reach them everyday. Exercise such as running, Spinning and riding help keep me in tip top shape as well as clearing the mind of any unwanted negative energies. I enjoy traveling and have traveled the globe. I like to take cultures from foreign countries and create neat cuisine. I enjoy cooking and have prepared savory Dishes! I am musically inclined trained in Flute and have played some piano. I wish I had kept it up as I am a bit rusty. :) Enjoy the Opera and symphony, museums and the arts. I am traditional which mean I appreciate when a Gentleman opens my door and is polite. My ideal partner will be positive, ambitious and fun loving. I would prefer someone who can balance all the important things in life and prioritize them to enable quality time to grow and learn with me. Family is important and Children and their needs always come first if there are children involved. There is no time for negative energy. Today Matters and its about making each day the best of what is in front of you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree