(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Reliable, sweet and loving. Determined but accomodating.

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I'm a European man who enjoys discovering new cultures, going to museums or concerts but also hanging out with friends around a couple of drinks :-) Watching a movie or going to the beach would be a good program for a relaxing time. I also value my family very much. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out her life. I consider myself as a gentleman with a good sense of humor. Usually calm, I am internally very sensitive and passionate. I'm looking for someone who at first would be a friend to share some common interests but also with who I would be able to freely discuss any subject. And that is probably the most important for me as I enjoy a lot animated discussions where each participant has the courage of his/her own opinion. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree