(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

68 | Miami, Florida

i would like someone with a good heart and a sense of humor. i would like someone advnetorous and always ready to do something fun.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am passionate about life and try to live it to the fullest. i love making someone smile and be happy and confortable with me. i am a psychologist so i understand humans beings and i am very perceptive about what makes people move i love the ocean and live very close to it so i can enjoy it every day i go swimming if possible. i like to exercise and try to do so 2 to 3 times a week as my work and activities allow me to. i have lots of frienda and enjoy parties and getting together with them. i only have good friends because i do not want to spend my time with people i dont enjoy. i love my family and enjoy having reunions with them my preference in a man is that he has a good heart , enjoys life, and can laugh a lot. i have traveled extensively and would like to continue doing so. i am fascinated by the different cultures and customs of the people in this world. nature has so much to offer that seeing it in different countries is a gift. i now work in real estate, which i also enjoy making people happy when they find a home or when they sell theirs. i am not perfect but i try to live life according to my beliefs which is always trying to do good to me and other people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any