(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

"Life is under no obligation to give us what we expect." Get to know me, I won't disappoint.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little about my self... I am very laid back person, and down to earth. I like to enjoy life as much as possible, and I try to always be positive. I am very big on family. They mean a lot to me. I like to enjoy my time with friends and family. I try to stay as active as possible. I enjoy doing basically anything outdoors, whether it may be just sitting at the park, or playing some kind of sport, biking, running. I enjoy going to the beach, and hanging out around the pool. Movies are great, and I love tasting new foods, and going to good restaurants. I love going camping, and doing things out in the wilderness. I am always open to trying new things. I am not much of a club type of guy, but I would definitely like to try it out someday. I see my self to be a very sincere guy, I say what I feel in my heart, and I have a huge respect for women. I am always willing to go above and beyond for whoever I am with, as long as they do the same for me. I don't like to argue about dumb things, and I try not to let things get the best of me. I am a very hard worker, and have worked very hard for what I have in my life. I am very passionate, caring and loyal. I am also very open minded, and I am not afraid to express how I feel about something. I like cooking, even though I am not amazing or anything, I still like to help around the kitchen chopping stuff etc :).. I consider myself very different then most guys, because of the way I was raised, and my previous life experiences. Those previous experiences have only helped me be a better man today. What I am looking for... A girl that knows what she wants in life, and is working to some kind of goal, if not already accomplished. I am looking for a girl who is outgoing, well-mannared, good hygiene/clean, and down to earth. Someone who has a good set of beliefs, and morals. Someone who is able to hold a good conversation, but who also has a sense of humor. Someone who respects and takes care of there body. I like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree