(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Let's share life's blessings...

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life is full and rich, and really too good to not to share with a life partner. My blessings are many, and I believe blessings are meant to be shared, so I'm looking for a like minded person who is ready to share his life with me, as I will share my life with him. My life has been shaped by a strong family and religious based values, and an openness to see the world from different perspectives. Some of my best experiences, and most of my friends, have come from being willing to move around and to see new places. I've lived on the east coast, in the midwest, Europe and South America. Commitment to family remains strong even though I have lived apart by distance for many years; technology and travel bridge the gap. I appreciate a strong man who provides leadership in the relationship, but can also appreciate me as a strong and independent lady. Traditional roles can still have a place in relationships. The man for me will take the lead, while being respectful, kind, open to discussion, fun, and giving. My career has been successful and is important to me. It provides opportunities to engage in the community, to learn and to grow. I work a lot, but I have flexibility too, so it's not all work and no play. I really enjoy traveling, whether it's a short get-away or a major vacation I like to see new places. I'll try location specific adventures to enrich the trip, such as hot air ballooning, horseback riding, nature walks. Do you have a bucket list? I do. Let's see where our interests are mutual and start checking off our lists together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral