(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

I am tempted to tell you that I am short, fat and ugly, I have no scruples, no money and no job....let's meet for coffee I'll tell u d rest

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a bit old fashioned but open minded with a whole new outlook into what life is about. I am looking forward to exploring and grasping all that can because I know that the best is yet to come. I would like to find the type of woman that can accompany me and celebrate life every day of the year. Hopefully she would like to share and relate the experiences that make her tick and make her glad to be alive. Maybe together we could experience life in “HD”. One of the things that I enjoy most in life is listening to music. Throughout all my experiences in life, music has been an essential part.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral