(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

"He makes me laugh."

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll keep this simple, shall I? I am not a model and I'm not a size 0 -- and I will likely never be one, either. If that's something you might be aiming for, then it might be best if you move right along. If you're a guy that doesn't mind having a little curves to look at and put your arms around, then I just might be your girl. Now that I've told you what is probably my biggest (ha...get it?) physical negative, let me expound on my positives: I am pretty, and kind, and considerate (and as you can probably tell, I have a pretty healthy dose of good self-esteem, despite the way I opened this up, don't I?). I also think I have a good sense of humor and am a relatively good conversationalist. I have an open mind for new experiences and like to try new things (although, honestly, only so long as that doesn't mean I have to eat any kind of seafood -- ask me about it if this intrigues you!). I like to read, and watch movies (all sorts, but I have a weak spot for good classic movies...Casablanca being my favorite all time movie), and sit down with my friends with some wine or coffee and talk about anything and everything that comes to our minds. I like to travel and listen to music. I LOVE rollercoasters (although I didn't always), quote the movie "Clue," "The Labyrinth," and "The Princess Bride" pretty much all the way through. (I could probably do a decent job of at least recognizing most of the quotes from the original Star Wars trilogy, come to think about it...but I'm only a Star Wars geek through osmosis...most of my friends are Star Wars Geeks, you see?) But yes...I am a bit of a movie geek. You wouldn't think it to look at me, though, because I think I have a good sense of style and fashion. And...well, that's all I can think of right now. Anything else you'd like to know, just go ahead and ask me. As for what I'm looking for... Well, it's pretty basic, I'm sure: I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with and talk to; someone who challen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral