PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Miami, Florida

If this sounds like YOU ... I would love to hear from you.

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just moved to the area From Italy and looking to meet new people, I love to scuba dive and a dive buddy would be nice, I have lots of free time and enjoy traveling, going to the beach or the boardwalk for a stroll and shopping or just sitting outside of one of the restaurants and people watching. I would Like to meet someone to spend quality time with, someone that enjoy's life and doesn't let the day's events get them down. I love to travel and have never been to the Key's but would love to go. I am smart, funny, outgoing, confident, drama free and honest to a fault and not afraid of pda in-fact I encourage it with the right person. The person I'm looking for is well grounded and can hang in there through the good and bad times, someone that won't walk out when things get a little tough. I am looking for something long term, not something over night or a few weeks or months In short, I'm a good guy that would like to meet a special lady that doesn't carry a lot of baggage and has the time to put into a relationship, Someone that could not only be my lover but best friend as well, someone sensual and romantic, funny, smart, affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any