(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Say what you mean and mean what you say!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Honesty, respect & loyalty are keys to my heart but sense of humor will get you thru the door! :) I look forward to what life has yet to offer me and what I might be able to give back. What you see is what you get w/me however my friends will all agree I have a heart of gold and will do ANYTHING for the people I care about. I'm a hard worker and LOVE my family and friends and try to spend as much QT w/ them as possible. I love children and am a huge kid at heart so someone who also enjoys and wants kids is important. I’m extremely independent, however I long to find my partner who will always be there for me to lean on. Someone who I can find a deep, passionate (on all levels) connection with and constantly challenges me to be a better person. I am looking for a genuine, emotionally available guy that is honest with his intentions and has strong family values. Must be reliable/dependable man who knows how to take charge of a situation but can also appreciate a strong woman standing beside him. Someone who knows what he wants and is not scared to go after it. I’m not looking for someone who is consumed by the Miami/ Sobe party scene, while that can be fun every so often, the truth is I want someone who is genuinely looking to spend their weekends/ free time doing things of substance. I’ve done it, had fun doing it and while easy to fall into, its not a good look every weekend. Ideally someone that is into health & maintaining an active lifestyle...but not necessarily obsessed about it. I can use a little motivation every now and again but must have more to talk about than your workout schedule. I love anything outdoors and on the ocean, music (all types), dancing (salsa), traveling, learning new cultures, the arts, vino, cooking, enjoy fine dining but can hang w/ the guys and down pizza & beer. YES, I enjoy sports….GOOO HEAT!!!! I’m a bit of an adrenaline junkie and can adapt well to new situations however I know how to have a great time doing absol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree