(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

"Love the moment and the energy of the moment will spread beyond all boundaries"

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I welcome the future with a happy and open attitude. I am a positive person, I believe in myself ,and frequently good things come to me. I come from a colombian family with traditional values, and I like to hang out with my friends and family . I like sharing good conversation ,good food, and good wine. I enjoy life in a healthy and relaxed way. I am a peaceful and spiritual person.I am busy mom, and I have a 4 year old handsome little boy who means the world to me . I am not looking for a father for my son, but I would like a man that can be good roll model of what a man should be. I am looking for a gentleman who has other qualities as well. First of all he has to be a stable person, he has to be sure of what he wants in life, he must be confident in himself while having a great sense of humor , spiritual, romantic, passionate, generous,ambitious, responsable, supportive, homebody. Someone who keeps the balance between his own time and his time with me . I also want someone who can laugh at himself and enjoy life in a simple way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree