(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Just seein' if she's exists....

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Yes, I prefer white women and I've been dating interracially for 13 years now. It's not a phase and my family treats every woman I date like she's part of the family. I'm passionate, sensitive and honest, so I'm seeking the same. I love to kiss, and give massages, and oh yes, watching TV on the couch you can stretch your legs across mine and I will gladly rub your feet. I am very very affectionate, and loyalty is very important to me. Sex is great, and looks are great, but without loyalty none of it matters at all. There's way more running around in my head as I write this, but I rather have you explore and leave something for us to discuss over drinks or cappucino at Starbuck's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any