(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a serious and funny guy am here Check me out

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

What does one write in this space without making it sound like a used car advertisement? I could say, “Hurry, last one”, or “Vintage year in good working condition”. The bottom line is when you read the advertisement you are probably saying that the verbiage is witty or catchy, but the bottom line is you want to see and talk to the ride. So, at the risk of not sounding like an advertisement, here is the bottom line on this model. A word about my bike. I have been turned down on introductions because I do not ride a Harley. Maybe that was just a good excuse. Missed it. LOL Actually I ride what I ride because I like it, it is fast and comfortable. If this is not for you,no worries. If you are still interested, there is a lot of substance to this man. I am outgoing, athletic, friendly, caring, loving, affectionate, hard working, dedicated, driven and balanced. Wow, major sell job there. LOL I enjoy movies, riding my bikes (both bicycle and motorcycle) taking in the sights, events, family, hiking, the gym, golf and a whole host of activities; even shopping (Yes, I said shopping, but, (there’s always a but) it does mean within reason, no 8 hour shopping for shoes trips all the time). I would rather be doing than watching, but, I do have my down times to recharge. I am comfortable in a suit at a play or dinner party, jeans, or shorts on the beach. I love to travel. I am now interested in water areas as I am a big diving and sailing fan. That does not mean I am opposed to a jungle trek or seeing and learning more about the local culture. I also desire to go back and see Europe and Spain where my ancestry hails. And do not run away if you are not a water dog. Give it a chance. After we figure out what we are going to do, let's just get to doing it. And yes, I said WE. Relationships are pleasant negotiations and communications between caring and responsible adults. I am looking for a relationship with my best friend, lover, confidant and companion that in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral