(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Adolfo De Jesus

47 | Miami, Florida


His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Most of the time you will find me in a possitive attitude... I am spiritual to certain point, but no extremist... Like to think twice, or three times or four times before judging anything... I am not intending to be a perfect person, but try to learn from every mistake, and try also to be a better person each time... I have a big down side.... Im sure I have ADD .!!! lol.... I tend to forget many things, and this sometimes can get a few poeple a bit upset, but once you know me better, its easy to deal I am a traveler, and an explorer... and try to enjoy every moment.... In general I do a very healthy life I do care of my health and appearance (I do take my from time to I am extremely neat and clean and think a woman should be that way too... I am very adaptable to almost any situation and atmosphere... from very laid back and relaxed to sophisticated and elegant... and enjoy all... I am looking for a woman that cares about herself, that is a little (just a less complicated than average... (DRAMA FREE WOULD BE A HUGH, smart, intelligent, fun.... obvioulsy, there is the magical ingredient and most important of everything.... WE MUST CLICK!!!... Chemestry is fundamental between partners... so that I will know since day ONE... HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GOOD LUCK TO ALL !!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any