(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Just Be Happy!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am different, Unique, and original. I have faith, I never lose hope and i'm always POSITIVE! I am ambitious, competative, and I never give up. I am simple, honest, loyal and my best quality is that I communicate. I treat others the way I want to be treated. Laughing is the best medicine. I cant get enough of it I'm spontanious, I'm never indoors on a beautiful day, a serious travel junkie, and always up for an adventure. I am who I am because of one thing... My Family. they are my everything. I'm looking for a man who's alot like me. Anti-Drama! who speaks the truth no matter how much it hurts. Someone who enjoys the little things, a good Dancer is a plus, makes me laugh, or atleast laugh with me. the kind that wakes up and says "lets take a road trip!". At the end of everyday finds himself happy! and More than anything, a man of family. Who shares the same values as I do. Family makes life so colorful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree