(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Hakuna Matata!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am ambitious and adventurous. I find that the simplest things in life are the most meaningful. It's rewarding to have nice things, but materialism doesn't mean much in the end. I want someone who is successful and educated but also balanced enough to understand that. I was raised here in Miami. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I can understand, read and communicate on a very basic level of Italian and Portuguese. I was always raised around my grandparents, which influence a some times "old-fashioned" state of mind. I believe in respect, good morals and honesty, which are three things I demand in any relationship. I have a big heart, and I try to remain grounded and as humble as possible. I am blessed to have a great group of friends, and a family which I hold in high regard and respect very much. I surround myself with positive people who can engage in good conversation, enjoy a great time, have no problem trying new things and being spontaneous. I believe that travel and cultural awareness is very important in one's life. It is extremely important in mine. I have made trips to Mexico, Italy, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, England, Belgium, France and I have lived in Norway. I have also visited many cities here in the US. I am looking for a man who is inclined to travel and is open to the world around him. Ambition, confidence and a fearless attitude are very attractive. I also admire a man who can express himself freely and knows when and how to take control of a situation. So? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral