(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Miami, Florida

Exploring new possibilities...

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I am a very thoughtful, kind-hearted, compassionate person. I love to make others smile and laugh. I have an optimistic attitude towards life, a good sense of humor and am genuinely interested in others. I am strong and independent, as well as, soft and sensitive. I enjoy being around people who make me laugh and those I can trust and depend on. Honesty, integrity, loyalty and trust are of utmost importance to me. As much as I love to be around people, I enjoy quiet times, too. I can be very deep, reflective and introspective. I love all aspects of life! I enjoy everything from traveling to cooking to any kind of outdoor activity. I would like to meet someone who has an array of interests. I love to learn new things and explore new areas. I am seeking an attractive, athletic man who is intelligent, a good listener, a good communicator, has good values, is adventurous and fun to be around. I am seeking someone I am compatible with, have chemistry with, someone who makes me laugh and someone I can relate to on a much deeper level. I can offer the same things in which I am seeking...honesty, loyalty, compassion, laughter, adventure and thoughtful acts of kindness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree