(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Lets get to know one another a little at a time and take a trip of a lifetime, hand in hand, just you and I

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being a child at heart I love to explore and do adventurous things( spontaneous is my middle name). I enjoy travelling and learning about other cultures, I’m into history and intelligent conversations, the arts , most types of music, and I love to dance. Romantic by nature, having cozy candle lit dinners either at home or out are a must. I enjoy sailing , have been known to fish (taught my children), I do some hiking, golf and tennis. I am a warm hearted, friendly, down to earth person, I enjoy the company of friends, I enjoy entertaining at home, but I do like quite moments as well. I believe in telling the truth, I'm forthright I call a spade a spade. I am a healthy 53 year old going on 21!! I love life and wished life loved me back. You ….. Would have to be passionate, romantic, a good listener and conversationalist. Be ready to take off to some unknown location for some kind of adventure, even if it was just exploring somewhere in the neighborhood or packing up a picnic for a moonlit night on the beach, all on short notice (well not all the time… but you get the idea) Honesty and trustworthy would have to be second nature to you . Of course you would also like spending rainy nights indoors watching a good movie curled up together on the sofa…. If the shoe fits …..well you know what to do…..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree