(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Miami, Florida

The most beautiful women are those with wit, humor & intellect who don't take themselves too seriously and can smile at adversity.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My interests are wide-ranging and esoteric so hopefully those 2 terms will be part of your profile. So this is my partial story and I hope I don't over share so we can still have something to talk about on our date ;-) I went to school at FIU (Miami) and UWF (Pensacola). I came back to Miami and started working in molecular bio research which I have done for the last 10 years, which is like getting paid for watching the grass grow so I am quite fortunate. I love to read and exercise almost everyday and on the weekends I go to my pool, or snorkeling at different reefs or hang out at home, depending on my mood. I have not been married although I have had 3 long term relationships and I still remain friends with them, although I don't see them anymore. My exes tend to try to come back after they realize that they made a mistake, too little too late. I guess the grass isn't always greener. I own a home and I raised my stepson from birth so I consider myself responsible and definitely more mature bc of him. He was sent into my life at a time when I needed him so I am forever grateful for having had the opportunity to be his father. He calls me dad and he is the love of my life. He stays at my house when his mom is out of town or on a date (we do not live together). Although I am not his biological father, I am his father and she understands the importance of me being in his life. I would love to meet someone who likes to laugh and spend time outdoors. My friends and neighbors all love to come over when I cook or BBQ in the backyard. My shish-kabobs are almost world famous (ok, slight exaggeration). I make a great turkey with all the trimmins for Thanksgiving (actually my family doesn't give me a choice anymore now that I have a house with a big kitchen). I would love to start traveling once I meet the right woman who appreciates a man with a home, a career and a desire to have a family, though my biological clock isn't ticking, or at least I can't hear it yet... My

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any