PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monica

31 | Miami, Florida

Intelligent, beautiful and interesting girl new in town would love someone to show her around!! LOL

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm intelligent, cute, loving and outgoing. I'm a very confident person. I always want to know new people. My family is everything to me. We are really close and we always take care of each other. My aunts and uncles are really young so its always a blast to hang out. I'm a physician. I went to med school in Peru, then I came here almost 2 years ago to take the USMLE steps and right now I'm trying to get a residency spot here in the US. I was living in Houston, then I tried Dallas for a while and right now I just moved out to Miami, so I don't know too many ppl here. I love to go out have fun, have dinner or a couple of drinks. I enjoy great conversations and just appreciate the simple things in the world. I have a strong character, very determined when I set my mind into something. I would like to know someone intelligent and funny. I know faithful is impossible, but at least that he would try really hard hahaha. I would like him to be respectful to me and to others. I love surprises and doing crazy things. But i also love being in bed watching a movie. I can be romantic when the time is right and I also expect him to be romantic as well. That's pretty much it. If u wanna know more u know what to do.... =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral