PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

54 | Miami, Florida

I am a happy woman that has an active life. I love bicycle rides, tennis, the outdoors and travel. I value education and character ...

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is so hard to describe myself but I will try to be impartial anyways, here it goes.... I am a happy person that loves the outdoors. I would like to meet someone that can carry an intelligent conversation, be a gentleman understands kids (yes I do have one). My passion is tennis, my inspiration is my daughter. I would like to meet someone that can make me laugh and knows how to treat a woman. Family is very important to me, I have been told I am easy going carefree person with a sense of humor. I am Catholic and respect other religions. I enjoy good music, outdoor concerts, art shows,orquid shows, antiques, romantic comedies (I know its a girl thing), eating out, cooking, gardening and going to the beach with my daughter. Well, so I think that is a lot of info for now, so good luck in your search....... Take care and enjoy life, and let me know if you might think we should communicate....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral