(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

Are you looking for someone different........

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

If you're tired of all the air heads out there in the dating pool, I am a strong, independent, confident woman who loves life and embraces exploring new adventures. Challenges intrigue me, and I'm always willing to rise to them. I've been very fortunate to be able to travel a lot, mostly cruising, and the only places I haven't been are the Middle East and Far East. But they're on the bucket list. I adore all of Spain and anywhere in Italy. Through traveling, I've made many lasting friendships that I cherish. Friendships must contain trust and loyalty, just as in relationships. I am very comfortable in casual, laid-back situations, be it cocktails at a beach bar watching the sunset or moonrise, cooking together, sharing a B&B in the Keys, or just talking about the day. I am also just as comfortable at a black-tie event meeting new people, although I can't stand small talk. There is no room in my life for phoney, shallow or insincere people. I am very proud to say that I have no baggage in my life. I, like everyone else, have had issues in the past to deal with, and they are dealt with and I've moved on. I'm from a large "blended" family and we're all very close. Although none live in Miami, we get together several times a year just to hang out and catch up. Even though I don't have kids of my own, family values are very important to me. I would like to meet someone who compliments my life - I don't care for the phrase "completes my life." I'm am happy in my own skin, just looking for a partner who is affectionate, caring, trust-worthy and trust-giving. These attributes are earned, but I consider myself a good, caring, giving, affectionate, loyal person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any