(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Miami, Florida

If you dont take a risk you will never know the outcome....

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, I consider myself to be a well rounded man with parenting responsibilities, and love spending time with my Son, Family and Friends. I am looking for a woman that is interested in settling down, and/or being serious without the BS or games, but I will be honest and say that my career keeps me busy but I still make time for everything accordingly. I have dated here and there, but honestly have not found what I am looking for but have found alot of BS, games and stories... I know meeting someone and making a relationship work is at many times a bit difficult but I have to say that at times some of the people out there really do make difficult to even want to get out there and date. I have to say that I am an outgoing individual with good traditional qualities and value's... In other words kinda of old school but modern in many ways... I enjoy spending time with the person I am dating and in my opinion that is the only way of really getting to know someone and see if we are compatible. I am a hard worker and always looking on how I can better myself as a person and professionally. Hopefully taking my cousins advice of signing up here will workout for me... So I look forward to meeting someone with some similar interest, qualities, and views and see what can come out of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree