PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bobbie

37 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a nice guy (if there is any left..i now you are out there..

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a confident, successful, beautiful, intelligent and loving person. I know what I want in life and I know what I want in a relationship and I'm content with waiting until I find just that. My relationship with God is definitely important to me. I don't have a huge family, but I love spending time with them. My closest friends are also like family to me. I've realized over the years it's not about having a ton of friends, but having a few that always have your back, tell you like it is and like to have fun. I feel that your circle of friends says a lot about who you are and they help to build your character so I'm careful who I let in that circle. The first thing people probably notice about me...I'd say my smile and my athletic build including my height :) I love sports, especially basketball and football. I love to laugh, chill and just enjoy the simple things in life Enough about me...though I'm more than happy to tell you more! What I'm looking for...I think that in any relationship God, communication, honesty, integrity and trust are huge in order for it to be successful. Finding someone who shares similar interests and values with me is definitely important. Sense of humor is big for me. I don't like playing games...realness works best! If this sounds like you, I'd love to get to know you better. I am looking for someone who is fun to be around, does not take himself too seriously and is confident in who he is and what he wants out of life. I also am looking for someone who is easy going in social settings and makes the best out of any situation. Also, I think communication is the key to a successful relationship. Someone who will go with me to a karaoke

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any