(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria Mercedes

53 | Miami, Florida

Takes two to tango

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a relaxed, easy going person, enjoying life, and seeking for Mr. Almost Right to share the simple everyday things as a homemade dinner, or a sunset, to a trip wherever just because we feel like it. Someone to come home to, to talk and listen to or to be a comforting shoulder after a tough day. A best friend who will become the one I kiss goodnight before falling asleep, and the first one I smile at in the morning. The companion to share my passions, and his, (I love to ski, dance and travel) or discover new interests together. Someone who will make me feel that anything is possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral