PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erikka

33 | Miami, Florida

Something clever

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I was transplanted in Miami three years ago and (I never thought I'd say this) it has really grown on me. Although the people leave a little to be desired I'm hoping to meet some new people and change my perspective. I find writing about myself as pleasurable as folding laundry but here goes: I'm a Labor and Delivery nurse and I LOVE my job. I'm super active and most mornings/afternoons/evenings you can find me in the gym or outside running. I'm looking to meet like-minded people who are down to earth and straight forward (read: no drama, no games). I'm very laid back, easygoing and low key. I'm a positive person with an edge one might not expect. I'm smart, funny, honest, sarcastic and I love to give people a hard time. I'm easily bothered by idiots, douche bags, and people who glide by in life with low standards, lack of self control and focus. I avoid the club scene at all costs and prefer to be out with friends in an environment that facilitates conversation. I also enjoy just chilling at home and watching a movie(s). I'm extremely motivated to be the best I can be in all aspects of my life and I know what I want. Do you? Good. Let's hear it :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any