PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kat

36 | Miami, Florida

live life to the fullest, love and laugh often!!!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I am athletic and intelligent. I work full time and am in the process of starting my own business. I have a masters degree and I love what I do for a living. I love dining out and my favorite food is mexican & italian. I love to travel and have been to many different countries. I travel/vacation at least once a month. I am passionate about my family. I love sports. I kayak, swim and cross train on a regular basis. I am easy going and fun to be around. I love being on the ocean and although i am not originally from here i love miami. What I am looking for: I am looking for an honest, caring fun loving and humorous guy. Who doesn't take life too seriously Who is compassionate towards others and is a family man. Who is romantic and full of surprises. Someone who preferably speaks 2 languages. Who is intelligent and knows who he is. Someone who is equally athletic and has interest in some sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree