PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessie

40 | Miami, Florida

Taking a peek around the on-line dating corner....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I am looking to get out of this new experience is meeting new people and/or friendships that may lead into a relationship. I am shy at first but once I am comfortable around someone I let loose...(not dance on the table kind). My friends would say that I am someone you can always rely on, a good listerner, caring, willing to go through any struggle if need be with you. I enjoy laughter and making those around me laugh. I love playing sports and have played sports pretty much my entire life. I love playing co-ed softball and raquetball. With that said, I'd like to meet someone who enjoys a woman who isn't afraid to swing a bat. (I do wear dresses and love my girlie side....don't be afraid) I am looking to meet someone with a strong connection to family and the sense of it. A great sense of humor is a plus! I have two small children and they are my life. I share custody so there is a window of me time! I'd like to meet someone who enjoys doing things outdoors and at the same time can stay home and watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree