(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Miami, Florida

In my life I try to have peace and harmony in my soul, I love helping children less fortunate and I enjoy helping others spiritually

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy peaceful walks on the beach at night and enjoy long talks with some substance, I enjoy getting to know a person, what makes them happy or sad, their accomplishments in life and their life in general, I like to meet a person with an interesting past and a present, who is always looking forward for a positive future A person who is loyal, truthful, trusting and must important compassionate to the less fortunate and understand that we are all different and that we all make mistakes in our lives. Somebody who respects everybody and has manners in how to say things when they are of sensitive nature. I like to listen to interesting stories and achivements not only material but also in a deeper level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree