(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

outgoing, fun, romantic, comitted to being happy and living life to the max with no regrets.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hopeless romantic, live life to the fullest – most of the time. I am an open book, I am what you see, what you feel, no hidden nada..still not sure if that’s good or not. I haven’t really dated much, I pretty much believe in everyone, I have a good heart, still believe that problems are solved with love rather than hate. My friends think I’m nutty; I just rather spend my time living, laughing and cherishing every moment. I don’t well on anything; I move on and look for happiness. I do have Latin blood in me, which means I can be a little crazy..crazy good, passionate, romantic, a bit emotional and love to sing and dance (not salsa or merengue) I have no idea on how to … I tend to say what’s on my mind, it sometimes gets me in trouble, but I’d prefer to be honest and people tend to love me the way that I am. Just me. My sons, are the center of my universe, I love being a mom, they are my life. I am an only child, so having family, siblings, just making sure that these kido’s are having the best possible childhood, is my mission. I enjoy working out, both physically and mentally. I am looking for someone fun, adventurous, whom takes pride in what they do, energetic and positively strong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral