(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Just a squirrel trying to find my nut!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've decided to give internet dating a try as I work alot and don't feel that I can find a quality woman cruising bars or nightclubs. Also, friends have told me to give it a try as finding a nice person at the grocery store only happens in movies. A little about me: Trying to find my partner in crime and prove to myself that true love can bloom yet again. I have a wonderful seven yr old daughter who is my daily inspiration. I have a career in the auto insurance industry which is very lucrative and important to me. I am an extremely funny and affectionate person and when I give my heart to someone it is @ 100% plus. I am always told by friends and family that my heart is too big to fit in my chest. My hobbies(when time permits)is anything car related: from vintage auto shows to muscle car and european makes and models. I really think I must have been conceived or born in a car(although my mom swears not)because if it has an engine and four wheels I love it. I enjoy cooking and experimenting w/ingredients to throw a new spin on old classics. It's very therapeutic for me. I play tennis and golf as often as I can and music is the escape to all my problems. I can't go one day without listening to my fav's. I am a true 80's new wave/classic alternative junkie. I can't shake it. Also like Freestyle, Electronic music(especially House), Classic Disco, all the way to the opposite extreme as anything Jazz or Latin Jazz. I love to take roads trips and cruises and especially vacationing in tropical locations. I guess the Miami climate has really become an integral part of who I am. I'm looking for an honest, compassionate woman with a huge heart and even larger sense of humor(sarcasm is a plus)for dating and an eventual long term relationship if all goes well. I am looking forward to enjoying the latter part of my life with that special someone. I have all but one aspect of my life in order; and that one part is having a good woman in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree