PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rudy

50 | Miami, Florida

100% Real Southern Gentlemen and very blessed to be living my dream.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very outgoing and spontaneous, easy-going, confident, secure but yet I can be serious when need to be... I am honest and passionate--"Bold but still a gentleman". I despise liars, cheaters, rudeness, I totally know that I standout from the rest when it comes to being Real, Moral, Value oriented and know how a treat and respect a lady.. I would really like to hear from you....Someone once told me that I was like a "giant adventure book with an extra blank page just waiting to be written" I'm looking for someone who is real and knows what she wants in life!! Her goals are like mine in that she wants a best friend, lover, & soul mate; someone that keeps her positively guessing "what’s next". She is someone that enjoys dressing for a formal ball and is comfortable in something mesmerizing for a "sporting event" *smile* Someone that is very open-minded and uninhibited, intriguing and outgoing but most of all can at least attempt to keep up with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any